The Ultimate Scuba Diving Directory!
Home  > Europe > Greece > Crete (17 listings found) December 12, 2017 
Client Login    
Quick Dive! Crete Scuba Diving Directory
Africa:
Asia:
Caribbean:
Central America:
Europe:
Middle East:
North America:
Oceania:
South America:
Crete
 
 What are Ratings and Votes and how are these listings ordered?
 
Click Here to suggest a new Crete business listing.
 
 
 
 Enhanced Business Listings 
 
Crostaceo Dive Center (42 Votes)
hotel porto elounda
elounda, creta 72053, greece
Phone: 0030 945320651
dive@crostaceo.gr
In one of the most wonderful bays of Crete "CROST?CEO Dive Center" invites you to discover a peaceful, silent underwater world.
 
 
 Basic Business Listings 
 
 Scubakreta Diving (52 Votes)
PO Box 67
Hersonissos, Crete 70014, Greece
Phone: 30 289724915
Fax: 30897024916
scuba@scubakreta.gr
www.scubakreta.gr
 
 Blue Adventures Diving (42 Votes)
badiving@otenet.gr
 
 Cretas Diving Centre (42 Votes)
fundive@usa.net
 
 Dive Center Creta Maris (42 Votes)
dive-creta-maris@hrs.forthnet.gr
 
 Divers Club (42 Votes)
diversclub@bigfoot.com
 
 Diving Center Atlantis (42 Votes)
atlantis@grecian.net
 
 Paradise Dive Center Rethymno (42 Votes)
pdcr@otenet.gr
 
 Phoenix Dive Club (42 Votes)
phoendiv@otenet.gr
 
 Blue Dolphin (42 Votes)
mail@dive-bluedolphin.com
 
 Kalypso Rock's Palace Diving Centre (42 Votes)
kalypso1@otenet.gr
 
 Stay Wet Diving Centre (42 Votes)
Agios Georgios
Kato Gouves, Crete 70014, Greece
Phone: +30 28970-42.683
Fax: +30 28970-42683
info@staywet.gr
www.staywet.gr
 
 Waterhoppers Crete (42 Votes)
 
 Eurodiving - European Diving Institute (42 Votes)
Athina Palace Hotel, Ag. Pelagia
Heraklion, Crete 715 00, Greece
Phone: 30 2810 811252
Fax: 30 2810 811252
info@eurodiving.gr
www.eurodiving.gr
 
 Crostaceo Dive Centre (42 Votes)
Lenika lasithiou
Elounda, Crete 72053, Greece
Phone: 00306945320651
dive@crostaceo.gr
www.crostaceo.gr
 
 Coral Diving Center (2 Votes)
Anissaras- Hersonisos, Heraklion - Crete 70014, Greece
Phone: 0030 28970 23282 or mobile 6944542624
Fax: 0030 28970 23282
info@coraldiving.gr
httpwww.coraldiving.gr
 
 N-Depth Scuba (0 Votes)
500 N. 56th Street no.6
Chandler, Arizona 85226, USA
Phone: 480-899-3483
info@ndepthscuba.com
www.ndepthscuba.com
 

Click Here to suggest a new Crete business listing.