The Ultimate Scuba Diving Directory!
Home  > North America > United States > Pacific West > Hawaii > Big Island (19 listings found) December 13, 2017 
Client Login    
Quick Dive! Big Island Scuba Diving Directory
Africa:
Asia:
Caribbean:
Central America:
Europe:
Middle East:
North America:
Oceania:
South America:
Big Island
 
 What are Ratings and Votes and how are these listings ordered?
 
Click Here to suggest a new Big Island business listing.
 
 
 
 Enhanced Business Listings 
 
Eco-Adventures (42 Votes)
P.O. Box 2639
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96745, USA
Phone: 808.329.0076
Fax: 808.329.7091
info@eco-adventures.net
www.eco-adventures.net
Complete Hawaii Vacations from airfare to Luxury condominiums and everything in between. All activities including scuba with our own business in Kona or with our sister companies on the other islands.
 
Dive TEK Adventures (42 Votes)
Phone: 877-885-DIVE
keith@divetekadventures.com
www.divetekadventures.com
Hawaii's only complete Technical Diving Facility.
 
 
 Basic Business Listings 
 
 Aloha Dive Company (42 Votes)
 
 Breeze Hawaii Diving (42 Votes)
kona@breezehawaii.com
www.breezehawaii.com
 
 Dive Gal Enterprises (42 Votes)
www.divegal.com
 
 Fair Wind, Inc. (42 Votes)
fairwind@interpac.net
 
 Hawaiian Divers (42 Votes)
www.hawaiian-divers.com
 
 Jack's Diving Locker (42 Votes)
dive@jacksdivinglocker.com
 
 Kona Coast Divers (42 Votes)
divekona@kona.net
www.konacoastdivers.com
 
 Manta Ray Dives of Hawaii (42 Votes)
www.rainbowdiver.com
 
 Nautilus Dive Center (42 Votes)
derooy@gte.net
www.nautilusdivehilo.com
 
 Planet Ocean Watersports (42 Votes)
scuba@hilo.net
www.hawaiidive.com
 
 Sandwich Isle Divers (42 Votes)
sandive@aloha.net
 
 Sea Paradise Scuba (42 Votes)
spscuba@interpac.net
www.seaparadise.com
 
 Wanna Dive? (42 Votes)
PO Box 1659
Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750, USA
steve@wanna-dive-kona.com
www.wanna-dive-kona.com
 
 Big Island Divers (42 Votes)
diver@kona.net
 
 Mauna Kea Divers (42 Votes)
mkdivers@interpac.net
 
 Red Sail Sports (42 Votes)
douglasb@aloha.net
 
 Hawaiian Scuba Shack (1 Vote)
73-4820 Kanalani Street, Suite 3
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740-2626, United States
Phone: (808) 331-8708
Fax: (808) 331-0542
scubashack@netscape.com
www.hawaiianscubashack.com/
 

Click Here to suggest a new Big Island business listing.